• Pierre Street Masters



To join the Street Masters of Pierre, South Dakota, you simply need to provide us your contact information and pay the $30 annual membership fee. It's as simple as that! You can join anytime of the year. Membership fees are good from August through July, with annual membership dues payable in August. Complete the membership form and mail it along with your membership dues to PO Box 185, Pierre, SD 57501. That's all!

Membership Application click here


Directory listing of members.

Click on a car to view more information about that member.

Steve and Pat Brown

Ann (Cliff) Curtis

Curt and Karen England

Paul and Lurene Denke

Frank and Deb Eich

Dale and Kathy Hunsley

Mike and Jean Denton

 Dave and Kathy Hausmann

Tom and Mary Murphy

Gary and Twila Merkwan

Marlin and Ardys Roseland

Reg and JoAnn Nelsen

John and Dianne Noyes

Bob and Roxie Thielen

Chuck and Barb Poches

Al Spangler

Ryan and Monacha Ellerton

Joey Flax

Rich and Lori Shangreaux

Ron and Marlys Mullivan
(Charter Member)

Cale Zickrick

Mike and Ginger Suiter

John  Whaley

Todd and Deena Taylor


Larry and Buzz Schoenhard
(Charter Member)


Ed and Linda Nill


William Seefeldt

Alden and Carmen Brown

Blll and Tess Abernathy

Steve Matteo

Kale and Beth

Willis and Della McLaughlin

Jerry and Sherri Dittman

David Erickson

Randy and Lori Bollinger


JW and Liz Hansen

Craig ad Peggy Urquhart

Joe and Tauna Wolf


Patrick and Karen Callahan 


Dale and Marlene Werner

Jim Wegner Wegner Auto Company

Mike Ward

Tom and Irma LeFaive

Curt and Michelle Humannn

Shane Hill

Dennis and Marty Ottenbacher
Lifetime Members


Clayton and Wanda Boyle

Curtis Rees III

Gary and Carol Johnson

Ken Rausch

Larry Robinson

Wade Hubbard 

Trevor Menning


2016-2017 Active Members as of 3/10/17